Library Commission

Library Commission meets every first Tuesdays in February, May, August and November at 7pm at the Library.

Commission Members                       

Tracy Phillips, YS Library                     N/A

Karl Colon, Director, GCPL                   N/A

YSLA - Inger Neighbours                    

Dorothy Smith                              

Richard Zopf                                                                 

Kevin Stokes, Council Representative

Marianne MacQueen,  Council Alternate

Contact Us

In This Department

Topics of Interest