Energy Board

Energy Board meets every third Tuesday at 6:00 pm in Council Chambers, located on the second floor of the Bryan Center.

Commission Members                      Term Expiration        

Bob Brecha                                       01/18/20

Eric Johnson                                     01/18/20

Dan Rudolf                                       03/18/16

Rick Walkey                                     02/06/20

Franklin Halley                                  01/18/20

Alan Brunsman                                04/30/20

Judith Hempfling, Council Representative

Kevin Stokes, Council Alternate

Patti Bates, Staff Representative       

Contact Us

In This Department