Meet the Council

Meet your Village Council Members                      

Brian Housh 2022 Kevin Stokes Marianne MacQueen
Brian Housh Kevin Stokes Marianne MacQueen
Council Member President of Council Council Member

Carmen Brown 2022 Gavin Leonard 2022
Carmen Brown Gavin DeVore Leonard
Council Member Vice President of Council

Village Council Group Shot 2022

Your Village Council 2023

Staff Contact

Judy Kintner

Judy Kintner, Clerk of Council

Contact Us

The John Bryan Community Center (more)
100 Dayton St
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Get Directions

  • Phone: (937) 767-9126
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

Topics of Interest