Economic Sustainability Commission

The Economic Sustainability Commission provides information and makes recommendations to Council regarding economic development for the Village of Yellow Springs, identifying primary opportunities for economic development in the Village and strategies to support these efforts and facilitating a forum for incubating ideas and networking among diverse groups working on economic development in the Village. 

The Economic Sustainability Commission meets every first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers, located on the second floor of the Bryan Center.

Commission Members                      Term Expiration      

Henry Myers                                    11/3/17

Saul Greenberg                               11/3/18    

Emily Seibel                                    02/01/19

Sammy Saber                                  04/17/20

Susan Jennings, Alternate

Lisa Kreeger, Council Representative

Kevin Stokes, Council Alternate

Denise Swinger, Staff Representative               

Contact Us

In This Department