Document Center

Browse Documents
Browse All |  Home
Documents 1-25 of 387
Date Type Title Views Size Info
05/05/2023 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for Tuesday, May 9, 2023 34   Details icon
05/02/2023 pdf New Construction Permit 2023 37 1,103 KB Details icon
05/01/2023 pdf PUD PRE AND FINAL APP 2023.pdf 42 101 KB Details icon
04/21/2023 pdf BZA Minutes 10-26-2022 212 140 KB Details icon
04/21/2023 pdf Planning Commission Minutes 3-14-2023 312 292 KB Details icon
04/06/2023 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for Tuesday, April 11, 2023 61   Details icon
03/28/2023 pdf 2023 Zoning Fee Schedule approved 2-21-23 104 132 KB Details icon
03/24/2023 pdf Planning Commission Minutes February 14, 2023 317 161 KB Details icon
03/10/2023 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for Tuesday, March 14, 2023 45   Details icon
02/10/2023 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for Tuesday, February 14, 2023 45   Details icon
01/25/2023 pdf Planning Commission Minutes Tuesday, December 12, 2022 576 193 KB Details icon
01/05/2023 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for Tuesday, January 10, 2023 139   Details icon
01/04/2023 pdf Planning Commission Minutes Tuesday, November 15, 2022 579 233 KB Details icon
12/19/2022 unknown Council Meeting Agenda for Monday December 19, 2022 106   Details icon
11/23/2022 pdf Planning Commission Minutes October 11, 2022 600 185 KB Details icon
11/11/2022 pdf BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MINUTES Wednesday, September 14, 2022 355 192 KB Details icon
11/10/2022 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for November 15, 2022 131   Details icon
10/19/2022 pdf BZA Packet for October 26, 2022 VIRTUAL Meeting 880 334 KB Details icon
10/19/2022 pdf Planning Commission Minutes Tuesday, September 13, 2022 604 164 KB Details icon
10/07/2022 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for October 11, 2022 156   Details icon
09/23/2022 pdf BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MINUTES Wednesday, July 6, 2022 332 162 KB Details icon
09/23/2022 pdf Planning Commission Minutes Tuesday, August 23, 2022 610 164 KB Details icon
09/09/2022 pdf Planning Commission Minutes Tuesday, July 12, 2022 455 153 KB Details icon
09/09/2022 pdf BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS MINUTES Wednesday, June 15, 2022 469 142 KB Details icon
09/08/2022 unknown Planning Commission Linked Agenda for September 13, 2022 VIRTUAL Meeting 215   Details icon
Documents 1-25 of 387

Contact Us

100 Dayton St
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Get Directions