COUNCIL COMMISSIONS, COMMITTEES, BOARDS and TASK FORCES

Updated: January, 2018

<u>NAME</u>	TERM EXPIRATION	MEETING DATE/TIME/PLACE
Planning Commission Chambers	Five Years	2 nd Mondays/7:00P.M./Council
Susan Stiles (Twp) Rose Pelzl Matt Reed Frank Doden Andrew Williams (Alternat Marianne MacQueen, Cour Lisa Kreeger, Council Alternat	ncil Rep.	
Board of Zoning Appeals	Five Years	Scheduled as Needed by VYS Planner
Ted Donnell Steve Conn Kingsley Perry Ellis Jacobs Christopher Peifer Dan Reyes (Alternate)	12/31/19 12/06/20 03/05/17 12/31/18 08/16/21 01/18/17	
Board of Tax Appeals	Three Years	Scheduled as Needed by Admin.
Environmental Commissi	on Three Years	Third Thursdays at 5:45
Nadia Malarkey Duard Headly Tom Deitrich Deanna Newsom Bettina Stolsenberg , Alternate Marianne MacQueen, Cour Lisa Kreeger, Council Alter		
Community Access Panel Tim Barhorst Jordan Grey Kevin Stokes, Council Rep Brian Housh, Council Alt.	09/16/17 07/06/18	ON HIATUS

NAME TERM EXPIRATION MEETING DATE/TIME/PLACE

Library Commission	Three Years	First Tuesdays in Feb; May; Aug.; Nov. @7pm at Library
Connie Collett, Y.S. Library	N/A	
Karl Colon, Dir. GCPL	N/A	
YSLA - Becky Eschliman	11/21/20	
YSLA - Leigh Duncan	11/21/20	
Richard Zopf	11/21/20	
Dorothy Smith	11/21/20	
Joseph Carr	11/21/20	
Judith Hempfling, Council Rep)	
Kevin Stokes, Council Alt.		

Human Relations Commission Three Years

First Thursday@7:00P.M. Council Chambers

Chrissy Cruz	06/03/18	
Kate Hamilton	06/03/18	
Nick Cunningham	01/17/21	
Steve McQueen	11/04/18	
Jessica Thomas	07/06/19	
Kevin Stokes, Council Representative		
Marianne MacQueen, Council Alternate		

Arts and Culture Commission Three Years

Second Wednesdays at 5:30 Council Chambers

John Fleming 07/07/17
Brittany Baum 02/01/19
Lisa Kreeger, Council Representative
Brian Housh, Council Alternate

Energy Board	Three Years	
Bob Brecha	01/18/20	
Eric Johnson	01/18/20	
Franklin Halley	01/18/20	
Dan Rudolf	03/18/16	
Rick Walkey	02/06/20	
Alan Brunsman	04/03/20	
Judith Hempfling, Council Representative		

Every 3rd Tuesday @ 6:00 Council Chambers

Kevin Stokes, Council Alternate

Economic Sustainability Commission Three Years

Every First Wednesday @7 Council Chambers

Henry Myers	11/3/18
Saul Greenberg	11/3/18
Emily Seibel	02/01/19

Sammy Saber 04/17/20 Susan Jennings ALTERNATE

Lisa Kreeger, Council Representative Kevin Stokes, Council Alternate

Justice System Task Force	Two Years/TBD	Every Second Tuesday @7:00
		Council Chambers
William Randolph	3/6/19	

3/6/19	
7/5/18	
7/5/18	
7/5/18	
7/5/18	
7/5/18	
9/6/18	
7/5/18	
7/5/18	
Judith Hempfling, Council Representative	

Lisa Kreeger, Council Alternate

Beaver Management Task Force Two Years/TBD TBA

Vickie Hennessy	7/18/2018
Rick Donahoe	7/18/2018
Brian Kot	7/18/2018
Bettina Stolsenberg	7/18/2018
Chad Runyan	7/18/2018

<u>Utility Dispute Resolution Board</u> Five/Three Years As Needed Per Fin.Director

Dino Pallotta 12/7/18 Jane Scott 12/7/20

Village Mediation Council Liaison: Marianne MacQueen; Lisa Kreeger; Alternate

Greene County Regional Planning Council Liaison: Brian Housh

Miami Valley Regional Planning Commission Liaison: Brian Housh

School Board Liaison: Marianne MacQueen